pic
Lee I.
"Dr. Ackerman is the most outstanding ophthalmologist ever! Not only is his skill and knowledge through the roof, his staff is also top notch!"
(...)
Susan W.
"Everyone does such a thorough and professional job here. They are friendly caring. All around wonderful eye care. Have been a patient here for many years!"
(...)
Reneigh S.
"It went very efficiently. The girl who did the click (peripheral) test was not very friendly but efficient."
(...)
Misty N.
"We are very pleased with the staff and doctors at Advanced Eye Center! They work well with children and work great to meet the needs of the patient."
(...)
Candie A.
"Everyone was great, from the front office staff all the way through the process to the lense/frame staff."
(...)
Ben W.
"Dr Robinson is always very thorough and concerned about my eye health. I highly recommend Advanced Eye Center."
(...)
Rebecca O.
"My family always has a wonderful experience when we go for our check ups. The staff is responsive and compassionate and works marvelously with my autistic son."
(...)
Damon G.
"They have a large selection of frames, and most perscriptions can be handled on the spot."
(...)
Connie L.
"Glad they were so concerned with my eye. Had great experience and Dr Robinson was very attentive."
(...)

I went to see Dr. Kim because I thought I had a foreign object in my eye, which turned out to be shingles. I ended up seeing Dr. Kim five more times until my eye was healed. She listens to what you say and I felt completely comfortable and that I was receiving the best, most competent care possible. Besides that, she has a fantastic personality. I also loved her assistant, Shelby. Can’t recommend Dr. Kim highly enough.

Sharon K. | Feb 24, 2024
(...)

Everyone at Dr. Ackermans office are really great. Great attitude.

Kathie W. | Feb 23, 2024
(...)

Very friendly, caring very curteious. This is an excellent practice you should try them out!

Linda E. | Feb 21, 2024
(...)

Excellent experience. Staff members are well trained, polite and professional.

Denise Y. | Feb 21, 2024
(...)

This practice is absolutely amazing both from a medical and service perspective. The doctors are super knowledgeable and take all of the needed time with each patient to evaluate all of your options. The staff is also very experienced and knowledgeable; each delivering very personal services. I would not go anywhere else nor recommend any other place for you to go.

Allie S. | Feb 20, 2024
(...)

Dr Kim was just wonderful. Was definitely pleased with her. Very thorough. Also, her nurse was very pleasant & helpful. PLEASED

Carolyn S. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)

The staff is fantastic. I felt very important and cared for.

Mary W. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)

As always my visit was outstanding, from each staff member who was a part of my care team to the doctor did a great job.

Judy B. | Feb 14, 2024
(...)

Thorough Exam - very professional.

Albert E. | Feb 08, 2024
(...)

Really a great bunch of people very professional and friendly to everyone treats, everyone with great respect

Gregory B. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)

Very respectful, gentle, no wait, great job

Patricia E. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)

Dr. Robinson is through in exams and follow up. He gives me what I need when I need it. He is professional, as well as the other personal, kind and helpful!

Paul B. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)

Dr. Ackerman is the Best!!!

Minnie C. | Jan 29, 2024
(...)

Great experience from beginning to end. So glad I found this practice. They also have a fantastic eyeglass store on premises.

Robert M. | Jan 27, 2024
(...)

Everyone very helpful.

Barbara J. | Jan 25, 2024
(...)

Excellent experience

John C. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)

Great doctor and wonderful staff

Josephine S. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)

I have been going here for twenty plus years and have always been well pleased with the care I get.

Randall B. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)

Everyone there is pleasant and some employees are exceptionally pro patient oriented and very knowledgeable.

Sonia M. | Jan 23, 2024
(...)

I was terrified to have cataract surgery only having sight in one eye. Last Tuesday (1/16) Dr. Ackerman did the surgery on my only functioning eye and for the first time (since I was eight years old) I can see everything with my good eye clearly without glasses! He assured me everything would be ok and he was correct! The procedure is amazing! Thank you Dr. Ackerman! You are the best!

Joan D. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)

Provided professional

Karen H. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)

Muy buena

Miguel V. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)

Everyone is very kind and helpful Dr.Kim is wonderful.

Stephanie H. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)

Dr Ackerman is the BEST !!

Gilford D. | Jan 19, 2024
(...)

Dr. Ackerman is kind and very professional. He took time with me to explain my condition and answer questions that I had. He offered me treatments that were not offered by my previous provider. I am grateful to having his expertise available.

Denise Y. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)

Good

Dennis H. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)

Staff always so nice . Very organized

Heidi A. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)

a long wait, but it was worth it

Marie S. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)

I just had my first surgery today, so I may need to post later. So far so good, everyone one at the office has been friendly and helpful. Dr Ackerman was very pleasent to speak with he took his Time and answered my concerns. I will keep you posted o. My progress.

Nora N. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)

Dr Robinson is awesome, he is very nice and gentle. He is quick to observe my issues. I recommend this office.

Linda H. | Jan 16, 2024
(...)

Good job

Raquel H. | Jan 13, 2024
(...)

Everyone was so polite and professional. They relayed information that was clear, it made my husband and I informed. We found out that there are multiple plan choices. We were treated with respect, and kindness. Super Place, wonderful folks

Rhonda K. | Jan 11, 2024
(...)

This is an amazing practice and I'm so happy to be one of their patients! I deal with complex issues when it comes to my eyes, and of course Dr. Ackerman knows exactly what he's talking about when it comes to those issues. I know I'm getting 5-star high-quality treatment regarding the health and care of my eyes. Needless to say, I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. I HIGHLY recommend this practice and I recommend them anytime anyone asks me where I go to get my eyes and vision checked out and taken care of. I plan on being their patient for life!

Michael F. | Jan 10, 2024
(...)

It was my first time visit to Gainesville ENT extremely professional from check in to check out and my visit with the doctor and medical aid. I was impressed with the doctor Garlich and his approach to my throat issues.

Peter R. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)

Everything went well

Carol B. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)

Efficient and thorough eye exam. Very professional.

Violet H. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)

Great Dr!

Ronald J. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)

excellent care, very efficient and very helpful

Jacquelyn H. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)

Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable staff.

Shawn W. | Jan 04, 2024
(...)

Great

Robert K. | Jan 03, 2024
(...)

Everyone was so nice and helpful Thank you so much

Janice J. | Jan 03, 2024
(...)

Dr. Kim and staff were very efficient and thorough and answered all my questions. Very nice to work with all concerned.

Rita W. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)

From staff to doctors, everyone was friendly, positive and welcoming. Never felt rushed, forgotten or left out of the process. I had both operated on for cataracts and one month out my eyes are performing great. I would highly recommend this practice based on my experience.

Wayne N. | Dec 29, 2023
(...)

Dr Robinson is great. Patient, courteous, polite. Explains things well and answers all questions.

Mary Lou L. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)

Dr.Kim rocks!!!

Ronald V. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)

My Experience was great

Nancy H. | Dec 27, 2023
(...)

Professional and friendly

Freddy R. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)

Friendly Staff, Dr was personable and reassuring,

James E. | Dec 22, 2023
(...)

Doctor Kim and entire staff are always so friendly and professional.

Donna J. | Dec 21, 2023
(...)

Staff was great, kind, and courteous! Speedy but through! Dr. Kim was nice and spent the right amount of time with me and my concerns.

Damon G. | Dec 19, 2023
(...)

Professional and carding people, easy to work with.

John W. | Dec 19, 2023
(...)

The kind and friendly staff made my visit worthwhile ❤️

Joyce M. | Dec 19, 2023
(...)

Much appreciate the on-time and competent service……

Sonja E. | Dec 15, 2023
(...)

The teams and doctors here are the best a person could ask for. They have replaced Mindy’s lenses with absolutely perfect results and are preparing to do the same for me. If you need eye services you should look to no other provider. AWESOME !

Allie S. | Dec 14, 2023
(...)

Great service in and out until next year

Jack W. | Dec 14, 2023
(...)

Great and professional technicians and doctors.

Vicki G. | Dec 14, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson and his staff are very professional and very thorough with their patients. Highly recommend them. In fact my husband is now changing to them Linda Carlton, Clayton Ga.

Linda C. | Dec 13, 2023
(...)

Awesome professional care, taking time to answer my questions ,respectfully and cheerful.

Betty F. | Dec 12, 2023
(...)

Very thorough and explained what was happening with my left eye in a way that didn’t alarm me.

Mindy S. | Dec 12, 2023
(...)

Every person, with whom I came in contact, at Advanced Eye Center was professional, knowledgeable, and congenial. Also, Dr. Robinson was timely and informative.

David P. | Dec 12, 2023
(...)

Dr Ackerman is a very professional, capable and excellent doctor. I have been seeing him for a good number of years my wife sees him as well and because of his attention to detail my wife is still with me today a number of years ago he found a spot in her eye which ended up to be retina cancer which could have gone to her brain fortunately the retina doctor used medication to kill the cancer. Thank you Dr Ackerman

John B. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)

The care I received from Dr. Robinson was exceptional. He listened attentively to my concerns. The entire team at the clinic displayed a high level of professionalism and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I highly endorse Advanced Eye Center for their excellent service and expertise.

Pamela R. | Dec 07, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim is a caring and knowledgeable doctor.

Patricia C. | Dec 05, 2023
(...)

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Excellent care!

Deborah C. | Dec 03, 2023
(...)

All the staff is friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Ackerman is gives you great advice and does a wonderful job making you feel at ease before surgery. I have heard nothing but positive comments about results from his surgeries.

Michael G. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)

Estoy muy conforme por la atención y amabilidad.

Alfredo A. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)

Excellent.

Winfred M. | Nov 30, 2023
(...)

Awesome!!

Robert P. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)

yall was absolutely great thank you

Timothy M. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)

Good

Antonio T. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)

Every one knowledgeable and professional!!

Sandra J. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)

Very friendly and professional staff.

Alison G. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)

Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable people!!

Constance L. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)

De Robertson and his team are very thorough in treating and addressing my needs

Jefferey C. | Nov 27, 2023
(...)

Large collection of eye wear. No hassle and affordable.

Janet T. | Nov 22, 2023
(...)

She was very thorough and kind. Didn't rush . I like her.

Catherine D. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)

It was comforting to have such a professional staff taking care of me and lots of smiling faces.

Charles R. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)

Good experience.

Keith B. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)

Great

Betty M. | Nov 18, 2023
(...)

Dr very willing to try different things to help with my dry eye issues.

Patricia M. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

Great. This practice is the best!

Phillip W. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

I have been impressed by the great experience at Advanced Eye Care. Dr. Robinson and the staff have been great. Every one is friendly and the care is exceptional.

Alfred W. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

great

William B. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)

Nice and professional

Rebecca R. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)

Great experience. Affordable and convenient.

Darryl M. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)

Great staff! Very courteous and professional staff from check in to check out. Dr. Leroy Robinson is always very informative, polite & professional.

Mary M. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)

Very thorough and little wait time.

Roy P. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)

Always great!

Margaret B. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)

Great

Evon D. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)

Short wait time, very efficient moving from test to test. Always show concern for you and want you to know the condition of your eyes and what you should do.

Duane L. | Nov 15, 2023
(...)

The greatest bunch of people I know. They really made me feel very comfortable because I was a bit nervous. They changed all of that.

Betty D. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

Very professional

Patricia B. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

She was great

Telleah V. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

I forgot her name. Whoever it was that gave me the first part of the exam, was AWESOME.

Julie G. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

Great folks

Krystal M. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

Fantastic doctor and staff!

Charles L. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)

The girl who brought me into the first exam room was great.

Tony G. | Nov 12, 2023
(...)

Very thorough exam

Bonnie B. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)

Took the time to explain the results of my eye exam and answer questions. Highly recommend Dr Robinson.

Timothy J. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)

It’s was a good visit

Janet B. | Nov 11, 2023
(...)

Dr Ackerman is always pleasant and caring.

Valerie D. | Nov 10, 2023
(...)

I have been a patient for several years and trust my very important vision care to you and the staff/ team. Thank you for your attentiveness.

Lisa C. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)

Friendly staff and professional atmosphere

David D. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)

Friendly and competent staff. Wait times were a little long.

Jaye M. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)

They took good care of me

Sharon C. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)

Great

Michael C. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)

Doctor Robinson was very friendly and professional. All of his staff members were very friendly and helpful

William U. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)

Very competent and friendly clinicians. I'm very happy with Dr. Robinson and the entire staff's professionalism and thoroughness in taking care of my eyesight.

Lavonne W. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)

A thorough exam.

Harlan A. | Nov 07, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman and his staff treated me with care and professionalism.

Cecilia D. | Nov 07, 2023
(...)

Thought I had something in eye. Dr. Explain that I had a puncture in it and treated me with medication drops and it is already feeling better. Thank you for squeezing me in on a Thursday afternoon

Brian W. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)

From the walking into the door until I left everybody was very friendly and helpful. I always have a good experience but yesterday was the best I had.

Juan M. | Nov 03, 2023
(...)

Great

Patricia K. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)

Excellent

Donald A. | Nov 02, 2023
(...)

Everyone is courteous and professional. I trust them. But, I had a hard time with the peripheral vision test. I have a bad neck and it hurt my neck to be there for so long in an extended position. So , I won't be doing that test again.

Claudia R. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)

Professional

Alan S. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)

Everyone was great from the front office and all the testing areas I noticed they wipe down equipment before and after use

Christine B. | Oct 31, 2023
(...)

Testing inciteful, recommended follow-up made sense. Thanks

Stephen N. | Oct 29, 2023
(...)

Quick and efficient, as always.

Melissa M. | Oct 29, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman is a very dedicated and patient doctor. He is very thorough in treating me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Shirley C. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)

Best eye care in Gainesville!

Lexi G. | Oct 28, 2023
(...)

Friendly. Thorough. Focused.

Elaine L. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)

I was referred to Dr. Kim for sudden vision loss by my PCP. Even though she got me in that same day, Dr. Kim inferred I was just having floaters, even though I told her this was different than the floaters I had in the past. As an MD, she should have recognized my symptoms as more. She did refer me to a retina specialist, but did not ask them to make this a priority. My appointment was a week later. The retina specialist immediately sent me to the Emergency Room. It turns out I had a stroke in my optic nerve! Time is a huge factor in this condition and Dr. Kim did not seem to understand that someone with sudden vision loss needs immediate medical attention. She, along with my PCP should have sent me to the ER that day!!!

Kay S. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)

Knowledgeable friendly personable

Vickie M. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)

Good

Michael G. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)

Very helpful and understanding!

Cynthia F. | Oct 22, 2023
(...)

He’s very thorough and always ask if I have a concern or anything

Dedra W. | Oct 22, 2023
(...)

No comment

Susan F. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)

Good visit

Deborah H. | Oct 21, 2023
(...)

I have been with Dr . Ackerman for years and I would like to stay with him . The Dr I seen was good and all. But I would like to stay with Dr Ackerman if I can. I am very concern with my eyes and I know all y’all are too. This Dr is very good but I would like to continue seeing Dr Ackerman if I can. Thankyou Bobby .P.Jones

Bobby J. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)

Real good

Billy H. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)

Reliable and effective treatments have kept me from going blind! Highly recommend Dr Ackerman and his staff! Great knowledgeable nurses!

Annie R. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)

The entire office visit was great. Very detailed in examining my eye, cataract. Very professional and cordial. Dr Ackerman explained everything in detail.

Thomas C. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)

Very personable

Elizabeth F. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)

Everything was fine except for the wait.

Koier V. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)

I would yes

Kathryn L. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)

Had an appointment with Dr Ackerman and had to see Dr Robinson which required an additional wait time. Dr Ackerman wasn’t feeling well and I choose to wait hence the longer wait.

Judy A. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)

Good, no problems at all, everything was explained, eyes turned out great! Cataracts we taken off. Just never saw surgeons before operation.

Terry R. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)

Stye on eyelid would not go away

Vickie R. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)

Bueno. Muy buen trato personal rapidos,eficientes,respetuosos. Fantastico.mucho calor humano gracias team

Sandra G. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)

Good. Very nice, caring and professional.

Linda S. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)

very good attention, but I liked the previous one better and thanks to those who help us with English, without them it would be very difficult.

Jose A. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)

Very professional staff and exams are always thorough. Dr. Robinson is top notch! He is kind and takes the time to listen. His responses to my questions are also thorough. I feel that I’ve received the best of care for my eyesight and for keeping my eyes healthy.

Deborah G. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)

Everyone was very kind and answered my questions even if they may have been silly on my part. This will def be my eye care specialist for as long as i can come :)

Samantha Y. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)

Excellent

E N. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)

Takes time but it is an annual event and you get a thorough exam. My experience from the front desk, through several specific exams, Dr Ackerman’s exam and review with me, finally to Check Out was professional and pleasant. I was comfortable and confident when I left.

James S. | Oct 17, 2023
(...)

Very good doctors and very very good staff. I learned it wasn’t as bad as I feared it would be.

Mary E. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)

Friendly, Experienced group of people. Very satisfied with my visit. Thank you for your service. Sincerely Linda C., Clayton, GA

Linda C. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)

Very satisfied with everyone there. Dr. Kim was wonderful and very caring.

Recia J. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)

Everything was so organized and prepared and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Robinson is focused on giving me a good examination and answer any questions I may have.

Carole P. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)

Good

Michael D. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)

Professional, courteous staff and doctor

Nancy A. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)

Doctor and those in the optical area were all very informative, helpful and kind.

Rene F. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)

Very nice and professional.

Cynthia R. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim was great to work with. She really explained what was going on with my vision.

Charley S. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Excellent service

Patricia B. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Great group and great professionalism

Danny C. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Friendly, helpful staff in all facets of the business

Michael D. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Always have a good experience.

Ronald O. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Very good service

Judy J. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

The staff is very efficient and outgoing in every way. Dr Robinson is not only professional and direct but keeps the patients concerns in mind.

Jerry P. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Everyone was nice and I didn't have to wait long. Efficient run office I think

Brenda H. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

very friendly and thro

Janet A. | Oct 12, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman and his staff are great, the office is well organized

Virginia H. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)

Very through very good doctor

Michael G. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)

Professional, excellent care!

Karen M. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)

Personnel were all great. Dr. Was excellent. Waits between tests seemed long.

Russell S. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)

Very efficient office. Wait time was reasonable. Excellent care taken during my exam

Donna C. | Oct 11, 2023
(...)

Satisfied with visit

Rebecca S. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)

very nice

Charles D. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)

She is Very nice and sweet

Juana O. | Oct 10, 2023
(...)

I didn’t get her name but the young lady that did my pre work was so nice. She let me know everything she was doing and told me even when I got the letters right on the test :) She was ver professional, thorough and kind.

Margie W. | Oct 09, 2023
(...)

Excellent

Deborah I. | Oct 07, 2023
(...)

Very good

Sandra B. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)

People were professional and friendly

Linda M. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)

Optical was great. Appointment was good also, just never talk to any Dr in the clinic longer than 3-5 minutes.

Bryant W. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)

Great annual exam, as always. I had cataract surgery on both eyes 9 years ago, followed be 1 laser procedure. All went well then, and every year I have my annual check up. Dr. Ackerman was great for the surgeries, and Dr. Robinson has taken great care of me ever since. Also, their stag is fantastic. THANKS.

Andrew L. | Oct 06, 2023
(...)

It was good

Ostin L. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)

It was our first time seeing Dr Kim. She was very thorough, kind and friendly. Have always had great experiences in this office.

Wayne G. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)

My overall experience was very nice. I dislike anything that has to do my eyes and everyone made me feel at ease.

Carmen A. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)

I had nice experience

Deborah A. | Oct 05, 2023
(...)

You have good staff. Thanks.

John M. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)

Best eye doctor in Georgia! Very patient and kind people.

Michael G. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson is such a kind, down to earth guy, he’s very professional but his unrushed manner makes every visit a pleasure. Highly recommend.

Kent M. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)

Everyone at Advanced Eye Center is very professional. I have been a patient for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Judy P. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim was professional, thorough and asked vision-related questions which showed me she was interested in my condition. She was kind and took time to listen to my visual concerns. Thank you, Dr. Kim.

Jean D. | Oct 03, 2023
(...)

Mrs Kim is so friendly make feel very confident. I think my eyes are in good hands.

Jose P. | Oct 02, 2023
(...)

Very good

Mary C. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)

So far very impressed with every stage of the process. Very professional. However the results are not as good as I had hoped and my right eye is not as clear as my left eye which was done 7 years ago. Coming back in to see Dr. Aker to correct the problem. It has been over 5 weeks since the procedure.

Joseph G. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)

Professional, efficient, quality & caring eye care. No complaints- will highly recommend.

Amy M. | Sep 30, 2023
(...)

Dr Robinson is very through and easy to talk with i feel very confident in all my appointments and outcomes.

Judy M. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)

This doctors office is the best.

Scott H. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)

Loved the staff very professional

Eric S. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)

Good quick service

Alan C. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)

Great

Gary T. | Sep 29, 2023
(...)

Top notch, across the board

Christian B. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)

It was good. All the staff was friendly.

Shawn D. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)

Nice friendly people

Charles B. | Sep 28, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim and all the staff are professional, efficient, friendly and accommodating, overall an excellent experience.

Claudette H. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)

On this follow up to a recent eye exam with Dr Kim & staff—Very courteous and prompt.

Woodrow G. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)

Great, the nurses and doctors were great. Thanks for what you do.

Stanley T. | Sep 27, 2023
(...)

Great

Anita S. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)

Wonderful

Gloria A. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)

I was having a problem with my left eye and Dr. Kim was very thorough and assured me that my eye was fine.

Lisa M. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)

Continuation of professional care from all personnel. Very pleased with the short wait time before I was called back to see Dr. Kim. She explained the results of my vision test as well as at home treatment & to follow up with Dr. Robinson at my scheduled appointment next month.

Joyce G. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)

Very thorough. Nice, kind staff. The only reason for one less star is that despite asking me which pharmacy I use twice they still sent my prescription to my old pharmacy.

Susan N. | Sep 25, 2023
(...)

Wonderful staff and doctor.

Carol S. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)

Good

Rebecca P. | Sep 23, 2023
(...)

friendly staff, provider knowledgeable, visit went quickly

Johnny E. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

It was good, little wait time, but that’s normal

Randall J. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

I really like Dr Kim. Kind, nice, personable, and overall the best Dr. I've seen in a while. She is a real asset to the practice.

Matthew B. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

Efficient, great system

Beth G. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

Very organized, friendly and professional environment

Kathy S. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim was pleasant, knowledgeable and caring!

Lamara M. | Sep 22, 2023
(...)

I look forward to my annual visit every year. Dr. Robinson and his staff are professional, thorough, caring and helpful.

Julie P. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson was very patient when I had a lot of questions. And very honest! I love this eye group!

Elizabeth G. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)

Good explanation of my condition and caring services.

Jackson H. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)

Staff at this facility is fantastic

Charles B. | Sep 21, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson is very kind and really gives your eyes a careful exam.

Pamela C. | Sep 20, 2023
(...)

Everyone is very professional and well trained in each job. A very friendly staff!!

Gina C. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)

Good

Michael G. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)

Good professional experience

Magda P. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)

Always have a great experience, have recommended you to many people

Donna L. | Sep 19, 2023
(...)

Answered questions and offered advice Great experience

Roberta B. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)

Everyone nice & helpful

Marilyn C. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim is extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and personable. Recommend her without reservation.

Ellen N. | Sep 18, 2023
(...)

Everyone was kind, courteous, professional, informative and wonderful -- as always. Thank you!

Katheryn T. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)

Excellent

Cynthia Y. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)

Excellent service. Professional and kind staff, clean office and short wait times.

Dixie B. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)

Did not have a long wait time. Had eye exam and glasses fixed. Was greeted warmly by staff. They were thorough and professional.

Betty T. | Sep 16, 2023
(...)

Great

Angela O. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)

Your help are the nicest people anywhere! From a 1 to 10 it would have to be a 10.

Lonnie W. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)

Friendly helpful staff from receptionists to Dr...Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend.

Shawn W. | Sep 15, 2023
(...)

Every one was very friendly and knowledgeable

Barbara R. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Dr Kim ad Al the attendants were very attentive

Audrey G. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Very efficient and friendly

Bradley A. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Excellent care

James H. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Good atencion

Samuel V. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)

Every one in the office’s are professional

Duane P. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)

Friendly and caring staff and nurses

Patricia W. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson was able to give me a diagnosis and a prescription for my issue in a timely manner. He was very polite and explained everything to me in a way I could understand it.

Dennis C. | Sep 11, 2023
(...)

I really liked him. Felt like he was really listening.

April B. | Sep 09, 2023
(...)

Pretty efficient. Was taken within 5 mins of my appointment time.

Ronald O. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)

Very good!! Megan, the opthalmic tech was fantastic. Dr Robinson is always wonderful!

Kelly S. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)

Wonderful staff

Heidi A. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)

Great as usual.

Karl S. | Sep 08, 2023
(...)

Very knowledgeable and efficient staff also

Patrick F. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)

Great like always.

Melvin P. | Sep 07, 2023
(...)

delighted as usual

Ashley W. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)

Very helpful asked what issues I was experiencing and what could help with them!

Thomas N. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)

Good

Virginia H. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)

Great care. Did multiple tests to rule out problems. Very conscientious and experienced team.

Brenda E. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)

Friendly and clear on explaining exam results and further required action.

Richard W. | Sep 06, 2023
(...)

Great person and so nice and thoughtful and was so understanding to my own situation

Patrick F. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)

Very professional and answered all my question. I felt like I got the best eye exam you can receive

Julian M. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)

We just move to Gainesville Ga. from Florida. We find that the Dr Kim’s office here will answer the phone, are polite, and everyone seams to be happy and accommodating. Unlike the businesses in Florida. We are happy to be patient of Dr Kim!

Dan B. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)

Excellent!

Roy P. | Sep 04, 2023
(...)

Perfect

Donna F. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman spent a good bit of time with me and was very kind and reassuring. He presented many options to help solve my issues with my eyes.

Melissa S. | Sep 03, 2023
(...)

Nice

Roger M. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)

Very personable and professional. Paid attention to my concerns.

Reggie S. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)

Everything is professional and staff is very friendly.

Joseph D. | Sep 02, 2023
(...)

Ashley was great

James R. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Very informative doc was nice and informative

Foy W. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Excellent for all members of Dr. Robinsons team.

Earl U. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson was interested in my eyes. He knew that the dialation of my eye would not last long and I would be able to see by that evening.

Rebecca W. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman was very knowledgeable regarding the problems with my eyes. Very impressed with the whole procedures.

Rebecca W. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Great with explaining everything.

Pamala P. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

THERE IS NOT A BETTER DOCTOR ON THIS PLANT. I HOPE HE WILL CONTINUE TO PLACTICE AS LONG AS I CAN USE HIS CARE.

Jannie J. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Good service and care

Michael C. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

I thought everyone at the Center was top notch efficient. It was refreshing to have such assistance!

Gale P. | Sep 01, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim is an outstanding, added asset to Dr. Ackerman’s ‘Advanced Eye Center’! She is easy to talk to, listens to your questions and takes the time to explain her answer to your satisfaction! She is very professional, friendly and easy to talk to! Dr. Ackerman has created a ‘well oiled machine’ with the entire staff trained to make your appointment as pleasant as possible! I eagerly recommend the ‘Advanced Eye Center’ to anyone that asks me what ophthalmologists do I trust with my eye health !

Kim M. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)

Good

Cathey S. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)

Very organized, staff are pleasant. The entire office is extremely organized and you can have your exam, speak with your doctor and be on your way out in a reasonable amount of time. Very pleased with my experience with this facility.

Donna W. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)

Great experience

Wanda A. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)

We have used Dr Ackerman for many years. He is always attentive to our needs and the office has. Paid NCL atmosphere.

Elizabeth G. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)

Good experience everyone was courteous and very professional.

Carroll G. | Aug 31, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman is a great eye Doctor.and a very pleasant man.explains every thing about your eyes .Gives good advice how to take care of them.

Jimmie J. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)

Staff friendly and thorough.

David S. | Aug 30, 2023
(...)

Hands down...the BEST!

Jamie L. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)

It was a good experience. Very nice Dr Kim and staff. Appreciate being able to get an appointment for the next day! Thank you!

Kathey C. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)

It was good

Jennifer C. | Aug 28, 2023
(...)

My visit was good. I feel like when they were doing my eye exam. That they didn’t know how to do it. I have had better results before.

Susan S. | Aug 27, 2023
(...)

It was very professional

Robert T. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)

Very satisfied with the care provided by Dr Ackerman and his Nurse. I just wish the wait time was shorter.

Louis S. | Aug 26, 2023
(...)

Everyone I have encountered has been courteous and very clear. I would say that level of care is top tier. Wait times have so far not been overly burdensome. Patients seem to be moved through efficiently. Overall I’ve been very pleased

Jerry M. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)

Great professionals

Bruce J. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)

Very friendly and helpful people. My eyes are so much better now! I can even drive in the dark again. Thank you so much!!!

Dawn C. | Aug 25, 2023
(...)

He is a good eye doctor

Brenda D. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)

Very good service,well organized

Joseph W. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)

Very professional

Stanley T. | Aug 24, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson was my post op doctor after cataract surgery on Aug 22nd. He was really thorough, quick and caring. The entire staff from the front desk when you walk in to all the other eye care professionals seem to really care. Once again thank you Dr Robinson and everybody at Advance Eye who helped save my vision.

Michael A. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)

Susan K. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)

There amazing

Linda C. | Aug 23, 2023
(...)

Great service

William K. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)

Nice courteous and very professional

Dorothy B. | Aug 22, 2023
(...)

Great people and service

Steven N. | Aug 21, 2023
(...)

Excellent

Verna C. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)

I was seen promptly and was treated professionally.

Stephen F. | Aug 18, 2023
(...)

Professional and quick.

Micayla M. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)

Great office environment. Friendly staff. Even with children. We highly recommend!

Alayah S. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)

Extremely professional. A very kind and friendly group of people. I really like you guys. Keep up the awesome work.

Betty D. | Aug 17, 2023
(...)

This was my first visit with Dr Kim. She was very professional but real easy to talk with. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Ruth C. | Aug 16, 2023
(...)

A great it couldn't be no better

Larry R. | Aug 13, 2023
(...)

Always a great experience. Would highly recommend Dr.Robinson!!!

Jennifer T. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)

I arrived over 2 hours late after mixing up the time. The were able to work me in.

Rachel D. | Aug 11, 2023
(...)

Very pleasant and professional

Mark C. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)

Everyone was kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable

Fedora R. | Aug 10, 2023
(...)

Great experience. No waiting. Very professional.

Doris L. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)

I had pain & a lot of discomfort in my eyes and I went to get my eyes checked. They got me in immediately and took care of my problem. My eyes are much better now. Thank you. But I don't understand why you keep asking me to review my prescription!

Barry S. | Aug 09, 2023
(...)

Everyone was so sweet, patient, and bubbly! Very helpful, friendly staff! I loved everyone I met and have never been so happy at a doctor’s office lol! Give them a raise and and a party! ❤️

Cassidy D. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

I was very nervous right now going in for the first time due to a floater issue in the eye. Fortunately, they were very very gentle and caring with me today….great bedside manner from the doctor.

Julie D. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

excellent staff

Daisy L. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

The best visit I have ever had very through and understood my needs very important to me Thank You So Much DR Kim

Edna L. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

The staff is amazing

Eric W. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim was very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff there were all friendly and I actually enjoyed my visit. Minus getting my pupils dilated. But, it has to be done. I would and have recommended this practice to others.

Sheri Y. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)

Staff is great and dr was very helpful and informative and listen to me

Kenneth C. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)

Dr Robinson and all of the staff treats you special and are very knowledgeable about your care. They are also patient with you when you have questions. Thanks so very much.

Janice Y. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)

Good

Larry W. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)

As always a great experience when I see Dr. Robinson. He listens and explains what is happening in detail.

Jason P. | Aug 07, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson found my problem quickly and came up with a solution.

Pamela C. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)

State of the art

Willis B. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)

Everyone was very nice and the doctor I had Kim was very professional & nice.

Jareli D. | Aug 05, 2023
(...)

Friendly staff. No long waits. Providers are the best!

Gayle V. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

It went fine..Just wish I had ask a few more questions!!! Over all it was just fine.

Marie L. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Got fast appointment for concerning issue. They were very thorough. Only problem is I think the eyeglass center bill of $25 for a pd measurement is a bit high.

Patricia D. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

It was a good experience really active with the personal not a lot of wait time

Adrian C. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Very nice and I didn’t have to wait. Lots of people working to make it a great place. They forgot to give my PX for Glasses though. My eyes were dilated when I left so I forgot to ask for it.

Tina H. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Very Caring

Kathy S. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Very thorough exams. All my questions were answered. Staff and doctor very professional and friendly.

Laurie C. | Aug 04, 2023
(...)

Very professional ,great extensive precision equipment ,the Dr seems talented , Super good staff.

Andrew C. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

I am very impressed with Advance Eye Center ... the entire staff presents their selves in a professional, friendly manner which places the patient in a relaxed atmosphere. I would highly recommend Advance Eye Center! Harry (Sonny ) Dycus

Harry D. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

Excellent visit. Very efficient and professional staff. Dr. Kim was very nice, provided answers to all my questions.

Guy L. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

It was a very pleasing experience everyone is nice and helpful

Joann T. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

Very meticulous and very professional and extremely friendly

James S. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

Office is efficient. Got me in several days before appointment.

Patricia C. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson answered my questions and put me at ease.

Elizabeth G. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

All my visits have been satisfied. He itakes time to explain things and gives answers to your questions.

Phylliss H. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

Careing

Michael G. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

Very pleasant. Very describing my problem. Thanks

Evelyn W. | Aug 03, 2023
(...)

The visit was prompt with very little waiting time and everyone was friendly and informative. Dr. Robinson was very thorough with his findings.

Shirley K. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)

Everyone from the receptionist, the person that did my eye exam, dilated my eyes, Dr Kim and Anna in the optical center were kind and helpful

William B. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)

Punctual, nice, considerate and explained my exam thoroughly.

Deborah B. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)

Very good

Harold D. | Aug 02, 2023
(...)

Good

Ricky L. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)

Obviously to me Dr. Ackerman did a great job pegging my new lens and Dr. Kim has been a pleasure to work with post op!! Thanks Guys and Gals for a job well done and that extends to the retail store too as they have been very helpful in securing my new prescription after an 8 month previous prescription update!!

Gary T. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)

It was great….No wait time…I was treated with courtesy by everyone I encountered…all of my questions were answered…

Jane Y. | Aug 01, 2023
(...)

Everyone was extremely friendly and seemed to be very knowledgeable of their job. Dr. Ackerman the greatest!!

Patricia S. | Jul 31, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robertson is easy to talk with and takes the time to explain and answer all your questions. I recommend him highly.

Kent K. | Jul 30, 2023
(...)

Fast and friendly service. Very satisfied.

Christopher H. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)

I am not qualified to speak to ability but, when a doctor takes the time to actually sit for more than 30 seconds to explain what is happening with your particular condition, and, in my case chastise me for skipping a dose of my meds I am thrilled!.

E P. | Jul 29, 2023
(...)

got in got out without a cane

William B. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

Great service!

Leslie H. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

As always it was very good.

Linda H. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

Great

John C. | Jul 28, 2023
(...)

GREAT

Tammie M. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)

Great doctor

Gloria H. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)

The staff and Doctors are very efficient and knowledgeable

Betty G. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)

Thankful my eye appointment was good.

Rachel O. | Jul 27, 2023
(...)

Efficient and professional care and attention to detail.

Emma H. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)

Great job

Alton L. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson saw my son after hours without an appointment. He was very kind and understanding. We will go back for sure!

Ryan S. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)

Experience was great! Staff was very knowledgeable and curious!

Walter F. | Jul 26, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson is fantastic! Answered all my questions and advised about future treatment of cataracts. Looking forward to seeing Advanced Eye Clinic next year!

Barbara M. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)

Thomas C. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)

Professional, timely, knowledgeable and friendly. Cataract surgery five years ago,Yearly visits sense. Thank you

Robert B. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)

Let you know after the 17th of Aug

Berrie S. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)

My left eye is considerably better since I have been under Dr. Ackerman’s care.

Jacquelyn R. | Jul 25, 2023
(...)

Excellent

Arnold S. | Jul 24, 2023
(...)

Every thing was explained clearly about my eyes, good service from everyone

Scottye S. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)

Great service and care!

Elaine H. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)

All went well--I was in and out in a timely manner.

Jean S. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)

Cataracts gone and the world is bright again.

Catherine Y. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)

The follow up to my surgery was fine. Hope eye #2 goes as well

Janice H. | Jul 22, 2023
(...)

Great

Peggy G. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

I had a problem and advanced eye worked me in

Randall J. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

My appt was at 1:40 I waited until 2:30 only to have less than a 5 minute appt. I even called and asked if they were running late on appts they replied they are on time. This happens frequently. Very disappointing.

Rowena A. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

I had a good experience with the Advance

David R. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson was friendly, attentive & helpful, answering all of my questions.

Karen J. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

Good

Carol B. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

Visit was on time and examination thorough.

Philip M. | Jul 21, 2023
(...)

Good visit and it cost less than I expected.

Jody R. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson is an excellent doctor very thorough. I'm pleased to have him as my eye doctor. Dr. Robinson & all the staff are friendly and efficient. I recommend Advanced Eye Center it's the perfect place to go to get excellent eye care. Daphne L.

Daphne L. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)

Everyone I interacted with was very kind and helpful!

Ruth K. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)

I had right eye cataract surgery & it was very calm quick &?easy process

Kathy B. | Jul 20, 2023
(...)

Had an appt for an eye infection on July 18th and saw Dr Robinson for the first time. He was wonderful.

Michael A. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)

My chart was misplaced and I had to wait almost an hour to be put in a room and only after I ask how long it would be.

Margaret O. | Jul 19, 2023
(...)

Dr Kim was nice as were all the staff except front desk ladies. Timing was good

Hannah K. | Jul 18, 2023
(...)

As usual everything was great again no problems. Staff was great this is why advanced eye center is the best in Gainesville and I have been a patient since 1989

Christopher S. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)

No long wait just to see PA or technicians

Cynthia F. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)

Good experience as always. First time seeing Dr. Kim. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Marita S. | Jul 17, 2023
(...)

Everyone was Great, and Dr. Kim, Was very nice and knowledgeable, I had a wonderful experience! Would definitely Recommend this Group to anyone!

Glenda Y. | Jul 15, 2023
(...)

Everything was fast and the staff was very friendly. The doctor was very informative and helpful and addressed all of my concerns.

Rita G. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)

Very professional, friendly, talked to you, answered questions very comfortable.

William C. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)

Best eye exam ever

Martha A. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)

Dr. Robinson is wonderful!!!!! Dr. Kim worked me in for a needed apt today, and was awesome too!!! :)

Emilee K. | Jul 14, 2023
(...)

Be professional

Christopher K. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Very nice and friendly. Felt like I was getting a very good eye exam.

Richard S. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

He was personal, knowledgeable and attentive.

Meg S. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Very professional

Christopher K. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Very friendly staff. Waiting time was good. Liked Ealeen Kim,O.D. very much. Hold lot better this year overall.

Juanita H. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Very good

Cindy S. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

It was complete

Mary H. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Great ecperience

Virginia S. | Jul 13, 2023
(...)

Good

Clarissa F. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)

It was great! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The wait was almost nonexistent and I could not be more pleased with my experience. My only critique is the office was cold! I’ll bring a jacket next time.

Shannon P. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)

They took me at my appointment time, everyone was super nice and professional , the entire experience was seamless

Virginia S. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)

It was great

Armando T. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)

This time I went the nurse that took me back was amazing. She was very nice and professional. Dr Kim was great also . Actually everyone was great.

Wanda B. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)

Good bedside matters, great helping me with my Eyewear needs for my job.

Sandra C. | Jul 11, 2023
(...)

The wait time was very short and the staff was great

Gary H. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)

Dr Kim is very thorough and knowledgeable. Willing to answer all questions. Best ophthalmologist I ever had. One of MA offered to walk me to my car after my eye procedure.

Betty D. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)

Great

Joan A. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)

Dr Ackerman and his staff are great

Larry R. | Jul 07, 2023
(...)

Dr.Kim is great!!!!

Mary W. | Jul 06, 2023
(...)

Very ,Through,Friendly Service from Staff as Well as Dr.Kim

Janice M. | Jul 05, 2023
(...)

He was very nice very friendly and have no complaints

Charity W. | Jul 03, 2023
(...)

Basic eye checkup.

Carol T. | Jul 03, 2023
(...)

Answered all my questions. Friendly, knowledgeable staff as well. Really appreciate :)

Carmen Y. | Jul 03, 2023
(...)

Se.Robinson is very empathetic and patient, always taking time to discuss any issues the patient may have!

Mary S. | Jul 02, 2023
(...)

The front desk lady was nice. The lady who did my eye exam not so much… she didn’t seem very happy to be there nor did she treat me like she cared. When putting the eye drops in my eyes, I understand that it’s going to burn however, she was trying to do the second drops right away and I told her I was trying to open my eyes but was unable. She then proceeded to tell me to just hold my eye open with my fingers. I tried to do so which still was hard to do. It would have been nice if she could’ve gave me a minute to adjust with the first set of drops before adding the second set. When I was in the middle waiting room, I saw another lady do the drops to a man and she gave him time before adding the second ones and seemed so kind with a smile on her face. Love the doctor who checked my eyes though, he’s always kind and has a smile on his face. This place has kind workers it was just the one lady who was a shorter Hispanic looking lady with her hair down. Unsure what her name was, the lady who checked me out was also nice.

Shyann S. | Jul 01, 2023
(...)

exceiiant

Perry K. | Jul 01, 2023
(...)

Excellent detailed exam and eye care.thsnkd a million. Samc

Samuel C. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Excellent

Shelia C. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Good… Dr Kim was awesome

Tracy L. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Very good

Betty M. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Everyone very caring

Kimberly S. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Friendly, professional, and efficient.

Peter W. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)

Enjoyed meeting Dr Kim. She was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable with a great bedside manner! Every staff member seems to enjoy their jobs and it shows in how they treat their patients.

Linda P. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

The wait time has not goten better as it has been for the years I have been coming. I was assigned to Dr. Kim for this check up and it was not Dr. Kims fault. Her service was acceptable once I reached the back.

LAURIE B. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Very courteous and efficient admin and medical support staff and I found Dr Kim pleasant, knowledgeable, and unhurried. Nice experience!

Ronald T. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

There was no waiting for my appointment. All of the staff from the front desk to when I checked out were efficient, friendly and professional. Dr.Robinson answered the questions I had and was very helpful.

Mary Lee S. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and did not rush

Robert D. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Time was taken to evaluate my problem and treatment was recommended. Never felt rushed.

Patricia B. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Always so kind and giving me information on my eyes in a way I understand.

Gail I. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

Everything was done perfectly by people who really seem to care.

Robert A. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

As always everyone was friendly and professional

Carol E. | Jun 29, 2023
(...)

always enjoy DrA. He is ready with info for improving my vision ……Thanks. Don Mills

Don M. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

All information was explained and discussed with me about my eyes.

Pamela C. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

Very professional help from all the young ladies working there including Dr Kim.

Pierre A. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

Great staff and excellent doctor

Delores D. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

Thorough exam

Mary H. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

Amazing doctor, would definitely recommend!

Sergio P. | Jun 28, 2023
(...)

Divon did the initial testing, and she was professional, caring and pleasant. Dr.Robinson did the testing at the end and was professional, and kind.

Patricia L. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

As you are aware I had some complications after the surgery. I rescheduled my eye surgery on, the right eye, for Tuesday, August 1, 2023. Karen stated there were no dates available for July. I trust the surgery on the right eye will be a "breeze" with no complications. The staff is wonderful and beyond my expectations ... they are to be commended. Dr. Bo is delightful and is most courteous.

Harry D. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

Caring staff and doctors. I’ve been going there for many years.

Judith W. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

Informative of eye issues. Easy to understand and compassionate.

Kim M. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

Most impressed with conversation and examination with Dr. Ackerman and crew. All were thorough and patient; took their time and were most responsive in answering all my questions and concerns. Had concerns about driving after having eyes dilated because of earlier experience, but found that was an anomaly. Left feeling I am in very good hands.

Susan J. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

It was fine

Thomas F. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I feel like I was given an excellent eye exam and everyone listened to my concerns.

Melisa T. | Jun 27, 2023
(...)

Explained everything fully. Very satisfied!

June W. | Jun 26, 2023
(...)

Very nice and explained everything that was being done

Gloria F. | Jun 25, 2023
(...)

Was pleased with Dr. Grateful I came there

Sheila D. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)

Dr. Ackerman and his stuff are fantastic in every way.

Jeff S. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim was good explaining about my eyes and took her time.

Robert T. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)

Dr. Kim was very nice and took her time on explaining what was wrong with my eyes.

Virginia T. | Jun 24, 2023
(...)

Very informative and customer service was great

Barbara P. | Jun 23, 2023
(...)

Very professional. Nice,efficient staff. Very satisfied.

Bradley A. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)

Very good

Lamar A. | Jun 22, 2023
(...)

Very good.

John R. | Jun 21, 2023
(...)

Waited for only about 10 minutes to be called back. Each step of the process was quick and smooth with very little downtime in between. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson. He and his assistants thoroughly explain every step of each process, and we’re all very professional.

Susan S. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)

He is very knowledgeable and caring.

James S. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ackerman for 30 years. He has kept my vision and eye health for these many years. I would recommend without any hesitation his services to any one. He has kept his clinic equipment up to date with the latest tech available for proper diagnosis of eye disease and vision correction. Thank you Dr. Ackerman. See you next year.

Ricardo P. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)

Got in and out quickly

Ronald W. | Jun 19, 2023
(...)

He’s a wonderful professional doctor. Very knowledgeable. Bridgett Hunt

Bridgett H. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)

I appreciated the time Dr. Kim spent with me and discussing my eyesight. She didn’t appear rushed at all.

James P. | Jun 17, 2023
(...)

I had a very good experience during my appointment

Shantaye K. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Great exam, Dr.Kim did a great job.

Ronald V. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Great service ,very courteous .Very knowledgeable of my case history and current issues or non issues with my eyes .

Mickey C. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Muy profesional la doctora y me curo mi ojo que sentía que traía agujas en el párpado de arriba ....100%la recomiendo.....

Maria O. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Very professional , excellent customer b

Willie S. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Very cordial, on time. Professional and informative.

Betty M. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Dr Kim was nice I will go back next year. Thanks Dr Kim

Brenda T. | Jun 16, 2023
(...)

Dr Kim is awesome,!

Richard G. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)

Very good service

Emory B. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)

Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous.

Brenda V. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)

Very helpful and polite staff.

Steven S. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)

A very pleasureable and professional experience.

Francis C. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)

It was quick and easy and I trust Dr.Kim and her opinion.

Avery F. | Jun 15, 2023
(...)

Experience was good professional and through.

Jackson H. | Jun 14, 2023
(...)

Every person from reception to billing was professional, pleasant, and helpful. The technicians were very capable and helpful.

Mary W. | Jun 12, 2023
(...)

I was impressed with Dr. Robinson and how thorough the eye exam was.

Sherry W. | Jun 11, 2023
(...)

Is good

Sergio H. | Jun 10, 2023
(...)

Courteous and answered all of my questions. She was able to tell me the reason why my old glasses did not perform properly.

Janice W. | Jun 10, 2023
(...)

These doctors are at the top of their field and know how to take care of their patients. They are the best that's why my husband and I have been going there for years. I wouldn't think of going to someone else.

Shirley C. | Jun 09, 2023
(...)

Had a great experience Thank you for going the extra mile to take care of the eye care needs

Diane S. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)

Friendly staff and the Doctor was great

Stanley T. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)

Very good, completely satisfied

Kevin L. | Jun 08, 2023
(...)

Great experience from check in to eye wear purchase.

Cassandra D. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)

We were completely satisfied by our experience. From receptionists to Dr. Kim, we received the utmost of care and concern.

Ralph M. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I did not have to wait long. The doctor was able to resolved my eye issues.

Vinitha R. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)

The whole experience was much better than what I had read about online. They are great!

Robert P. | Jun 07, 2023
(...)

Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Robinson is down to earth and amazing. Answers all of my questions and takes the time to listen to my concerns.

Kelly S. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)

Dr. Leroy Robinson was courteous, well informed, and very professional. He answered all of my questions so that I understood. Thank you!

Pamela R. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)

I had a good report

Cherry A. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)

The staff performed a thorough examination and everyone was very pleasant.

Jeff S. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)

Great doctor and wonderful staff members

Delfina S. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)

Thank you

Samuel R. | Jun 05, 2023
(...)

Extremely polite and customer friendly staff. All explained everything thoroughly. Dr Ackerman took his time to talk and listen without being rushed! Highly recommend this practice!

Shawn W. | Jun 03, 2023
(...)

Although I have been a patient of Advanced Eye Center for six years, this was my first appointment with Dr. Kim. I could not be more pleased with her care. I found her to be knowledgeable, thorough and very caring. She exemplifies the qualities that I have enjoyed from every staff member at this practice; they are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. This practice provides the most thorough examination that I have ever experienced, and they are so organized in every aspect.

Brenda M. | Jun 03, 2023
(...)